Scout Troop

        1st Caringbah has a large Scout Troop which is very active and friendly.

. To view our Scout program archives, please go to the bottom of this page.

  • Leadership
    Our Scout Troop is led by our 6 Scout Leaders Bridget Clark, (aka Nala), Tony Hutton (aka Wallaroo), Lynne Sheperd (aka Kolo), Johan Ted Hoedt (aka Rakali), and Paul Cox (aka Eagleray)
  • Joining
    Due to the popularity of our troop, there is a waiting list. Children can bypass the waiting list and join immediately where their parents commit to join as a leader of either Scouts, Joey’s or Cubs.  If you’re interested in joining please contact Bridget Clark  on 0424 359 109.
  • Meetings
    Scout meetings take place most Thursday’s during the normal school terms and run from 7.00pm to 9.00pm at our Group Hall in Castlenau Street, Caringbah.
  • Activities
    We place an exceptional focus on providing a varied program. For an insight into our activities, check out our activities gallery or even check out the video below highlighting some of our previous activities

  • Scout Award Scheme
    Every Scout is encouraged to strive towards the various badges and awards that is available. For more information about the Scout Award Scheme, click here to visit the Scouts Australia website.
  • Scout Troop Program Archives

Term 1 2010
2009 Calendar
Term 4 2009
Term 3 2009
Term 2 2009
Term 1 2009
2008 Calender
Term 4 2008
Term 3 2008
Term 2 2008

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Login with Facebook: